Contact Us

Mainstreet Ventures Inc. (MSV)

Restaurant Support Services

Office Location:
We’ve moved!  Please be advised of our new address!

Mainstreet Ventures Inc.
15 Research Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
phone 734.668.6062
fax 734.668.7261

MSV Executive Team

Michael C. Gibbons
MSV President and CEO
mgibbons@msventures.net

Kevin Gudejko
MSV Director of Operations
kgudejko@msventures.net

Brent Courson
MSV Executive Chef
bcourson@msventures.net

Pam Talcott
MSV Director of Finance
ptalcott@msventures.net

Kimberly Sheldon
MSV Administrator
ksheldon@msventures.net

Todd Winters
MSV Director of Beverage
twinters@msventures.net

Julie White
MSV Director of Marketing
jwhite@msventures.net

Kima Everhart
MSV Guest Services Manager
keverhart@msventures.net

Cortney Dembny-Oortman
MSV Director of Training
CDembny@msventures.net

Chelsea Williams
Front Desk Administrator / Menu Coordinator
FrontDesk@msventures.net


Blue Pointe Oyster Bar and Seafood Grill
General Manager: Patrick Walker
District Manager: Terry Kretz
13499 SE Cleveland Ave.
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
Located at Bell Tower Shops
www.bluepointerestaurant.com
gmbluepointe@msventures.net

Carson’s American Bistro
General Manager: Scott Behler
District Manager: Jeff Ridinger
2000 Commonwealth Blvd.
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
www.carsonsamericanbistro.com
gmcarsonsaa@msventures.net

Ciao!  Ristorante
General Manager: Terry Kretz
District Manager: Terry Kretz
6064 Monroe St.
Sylvania, OH 43560
www.ciaorestaurant.com
GMCiao@msventures.net

EO Burgers Beavercreek
General Manager: Nick Howell
4482 Glengarry Dr.
Beavercreek, OH  45440
Located at The Greene
www.EO-Burgers.com

Gratzi
General Manager: Andy Jacobs
District Manager:  Kevin Gudejko
326 South Main St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
www.gratzirestaurant.com
GMGratzi@msventures.net

Palio
General Manager: Adam Cane
District Manager: Jeff Ridinger
347 South Main St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
www.PalioAnnArbor.com
GMPalio@msventures.net

Real Seafood Company Ann Arbor
General Manager: Barb McCoy
District Manager: Kevin Gudejko
Chef: Dan Gawura
341 South Main St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
www.RealSeafoodCoAnnArbor.com
GMRSCAA@msventures.net

Real Seafood Company Bay City
General Manager: Ryan McHenry
District Manager: Jeff Ridinger
199 Uptown Drive
Bay City, MI 48708
Located at Uptown Bay City Center
www.realseafoodcobaycity.com
GMRSCBC@msventures.net

Real Seafood Company Naples
General Manager: Olivier Morame
District Manager: Terry Kretz
8960 Fontana Del Sol Way
Naples, FL 34109
Located at the Vanderbilt Galleria
www.RealSeafoodCoNaples.com
GMRSCNaples@msventures.net

Real Seafood Company Toledo
General Manager: Kelly Becker
District Manager: Jeff Ridinger
22 Main St., Toledo, OH 43605
Located at The Docks
Easy access from downtown Toledo via the Cherry Street Bridge.
www.RealSeafoodCoToledo.com
GMRSCIP@msventures.net

Stillwater Grill Brighton
General Manager: Xander Gudejko
District Manager: Harry Johnson
503 W. Grand River Avenue
Brighton, MI 48116
(One Mile South of I-96)
www.stillwatergrill.com
gmstillwaterbr@msventures.net

Stillwater Grill Okemos
General Manager: Jeremiah Lynch
District Manager: Harry Johnson
3544 Meridian Crossing Drive
Okemos, MI 48864
(Corner of Okemos and Jolly Road)
www.stillwatergrill.com
gmstillwaterok@msventures.net

The Chop House Ann Arbor
General Manager: Sue Burke
District Manager: Kevin Gudejko
Chef Adam VanBerkum
322 South Main St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
www.TheChopHouseAnnArbor.com
gmchophouseaa@msventures.net

The Chop House Annapolis
General Manager: Matt Johns
District Manager: Harry Johnson
1915 Towne Centre Blvd., Ste. 250
Annapolis, MD 21401
Located in the Annapolis Towne Centre in Parole
www.TheChopHouseAnnapolis.com
gmchophousemd@msventures.net

The Chop House Charleston
General Manager: Larry Riddle
District Manager: Harry Johnson
1003 Charleston Town Center
Charleston, WV 25389
www.TheChopHouseCharleston.com
gmchophousechas@msventures.net

The Chop House Grand Rapids
General Manager: Harry Johnson
District Manager: Harry Johnson
190 Monroe Ave. NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Located across from the Amway Grand Plaza Hotel
thechophousegrandrapids.com
gmchophousegr@msventures.net

Tidewater Grill 
General Manager: Dave Andrews
District Manager: Terry Kretz
1060 Charleston Town Center
Charleston, WV 25389
Located in the Charleston Town Center
www.tidewatergrillrestaurant.com
GMTidewater@msventures.net

Zia’s Italian Restaurant
General Manager: Brandon Wolf
District Manager: Terry Kretz
20 Main St.
Toledo, OH 43605
Located at The Docks
Easy access from downtown Toledo via the Cherry Street Bridge.
www.ziasrestaurant.com  
GMZias@msventures.net